Skip Ribbon Commands Skip to main content

You are currently in: Senior Officers

Senior Officers

20 April 2017

Here you can find out further information about the senior officers at Essex County Council. 

Gavin Jones
Chief Executive
Dave Hill
Executive Director, Social Care and Education
Dave Hill

David Wilde
Director, Digital

David Wilde

Helen Lincoln

Executive Director, Children and Families

Helen Lincoln
Margaret Lee
Executive Director, Corporate and Customer Services

 Margaret Lee

Mark Carroll
Executive Director, Economy, Localities and Public Health

 Mark Carrroll

Nick Presmeg

Director, Adult Social Care

Profile of Nick Pressmeg

Pam Parkes

Director, Organisation Development and People

Profile of Pam Parkes